Welcome To RYMEC

RYMEC was established in the year 1980 under the ages of Veerasaiva Vidyavardhaka Sangha, Ballari, Karnataka. It is located in a sprawling campus spread over 106 acres of land. The college is affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University VTU) Belgaum, approved by All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi. The college has state -of- art infrastructure & well qualified faculty to transform the students to highly skilled technocrats. The institution offers eight UG programmes, seven PG programmes and four R&D centre recognized by VTU.RYMEC accredited by NAAC with B++ Grade.

About CSE Department

An independent department for CSE was established in the year 1987. First NBA accredited CSE course in Gulbarga region. The department provides Undergraduate (BE), Post graduate (M Tech) and Research Program. The department aims at implanting the spirit of ingenuity, innovativeness and technical competency in the students through regular guidance. Department infrastructure includes well furnished class rooms to support focused learning, state of art labs to impart knowledge in the most Hi-Tech environment and well stocked library.

Click Here to View More